Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Calhoun

5 rating
  • 08/05/19
  • Tim T. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/ctilzaDQoB2P30-V6C733w?hrid=iI3QaAGkBbxmmrxVodWOKw

1 rating

Sat "on deck" (lame) for 15 minutes after my scheduled appointment before I walked out. No sense of urgency around there.

1 rating

Sport Clips Haircuts of Bde Maka Ska sounds much better.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Tim T. | August 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ctilzaDQoB2P30-V6C733w?hrid=iI3QaAGkBbxmmrxVodWOKw"

1
Tristan S. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Sat "on deck" (lame) for 15 minutes after my scheduled appointment before I walked out. No sense of "

1
Jen P. | July 10, 2019 Facebook

"Sport Clips Haircuts of Bde Maka Ska sounds much better."

1
SuperSheepskin | June 27, 2019 Google

"I?ve visited this location before without any problem but my last visit was horrible. The lady who c"

5
Murad M. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Great service, really nice staff! Wait times are not too bad"

5
Isaac S. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Cindy the manager is so nice and great at her job. I couldn?t be happier with the outcomes of my mul"

5
Skyler S. | February 20, 2019 Google

"I have gone to this sports clips a few times now and have always received the exact haircut I asked "

5
Shaughnessy T. | February 19, 2019 Google

"The woman who cut my hair was so swift and gentle I recommend this place to anybody!!! What a carefu"

5
John H. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Not the best haircut this time, it really depends on your stylist. I would strongly recommend lookin"

4
Ralph J. | January 2, 2019 Google

"As with all hair places, a lot depends on the stylist. This time it was great. Last time not so much"