Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Calhoun

5 rating

Always good. Cindy and her team are champs.

5 rating

Danny is amazing.

5 rating

Ashley gives one of the best fades I have had in Minnesota. Great service and when you check in online the wait time is not bad.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Ameet K. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Always good. Cindy and her team are champs."

5
Lucas M. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Danny is amazing."

5
Ben F. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Ashley gives one of the best fades I have had in Minnesota. Great service and when you check in onli"

1
Anthony L. | November 29, 2019 Google

"The Black lady stylist here cannot cut and has unfortunately made my experience here the worst barbe"

5
Matthew D. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Great haircut! Ashley does an amazing job!"

5
Phillip S. | November 20, 2019 Google

"They always do a great job on my haircut but the check in system could use some work. Not bad enough"

5
Daniel H. | October 23, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ctilzaDQoB2P30-V6C733w?hrid=aFdFki1nKH5mrr4hkognRw"

5
Tim T. | August 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/ctilzaDQoB2P30-V6C733w?hrid=iI3QaAGkBbxmmrxVodWOKw"

1
Tristan S. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Sat "on deck" (lame) for 15 minutes after my scheduled appointment before I walked out. No sense of "

1
Jen P. | July 10, 2019 Facebook

"Sport Clips Haircuts of Bde Maka Ska sounds much better."